Anatomy Department
Biochemistry Department
Physiology Department
Pharmacology Department
Pathology Department
Microbilogy Department
Forensic Medicine
ENT Department
Community Medicine
Internal Medicine
Surgery Department
Plastic Surger
Gynaecology and Obstetrics(Nayapool)
Gynaecology and Obstetrics (Niloufer Hospital)
Gynaecology and Obstetrics(Sultan Bazar Hospital)
Orthopaedics Department
Dermatology Department
Cardiology Department
Neurology Department
TB and Chest Hospital
Anaesthesia Department

Comments are closed.